Contact Padgett

Corporate Headquarters

901 E. Fourth Street

New Albany, IN 47150

(812) 945-2391

(800) 347-3415

Fax: (812) 949-3429

Crane Services

Aaron Pike

apike@padgett-inc.com

(502) 817-4359

Dave Bierman

dbierman@padgett-inc.com

(502) 817-4347

George Daniel

gdaniel@padgett-inc.com

Mike Pate

mpate@padgett-inc.com

(812) 946-4204

Detailing Manager

Bruce Johannes

bjohannes@padgett-inc.com

(502) 817-4325

HR/Environmental

Tim Brown

tbrown@padgett-inc.com

Machinery Moving – Estimating

Jeff Ryan

jryan@padgett-inc.com

(502) 210-3056

Jim Ottersbach

jottersbach@padgett-inc.com

(502) 817-4351

Jim Rodgers

jrodgers@padgett-inc.com

(502) 724-9782

Steve Bush

sbush@padgett-inc.com

(502) 498-3565

Steve Reardon

sreardon@padgett-inc.com

(502) 817-4355

Operations

Laura Bierman

lbierman@padgett-inc.com

R. J. Padgett

rjpadgett@padgett-inc.com

Purchasing

Angela Wells

awells@padgett-inc.com

Quality Assurance

Randy Allen

rallen@padgett-inc.com

Safety

Darrin Deatrick

ddeatrick@padgett-inc.com

(502) 500-5457

Steel Fabrication

Jim Proctor

jproctor@padgett-inc.com

Steve Merritt

smerritt@padgett-inc.com

Steel Fabrication & Erection – Estimating

Don Fell

dfell@padgett-inc.com

(502) 817-4343

901 E. Fourth Street
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 945-2391
(800) 347-3415
Fax: (812) 949-3429

Request a Quote

Padgett is standing by to help you!
Click here to request a quote.

Request a quote today!

Newsletter

Sign up today to receive Padgett's quarterly newsletter. Get the latest news, updates and much more!

Sign Up Now! View Newsletter Archives
paypal-verified-checkout
(812) 945-2391